Relate Games

Crash Bandicoot

Crash Bandicoot is a platform video game that was first released in 1996. The game features a variety of levels, each with its own set of objectives and challenges. The game's scoring system and progression are as follows:

  1. Wumpa Fruit: Wumpa Fruit is the primary collectible in the game. Players can collect these fruits by breaking crates, which are scattered throughout the levels. Wumpa Fruit serves as the game's currency, and collecting them increases the player's score.

  2. Gems: Gems are special collectibles that can be found by completing specific tasks or meeting certain criteria, such as collecting all the crates in a level without dying. Gems are used to unlock special levels and areas in the game.

  3. Bonus Stages: Some levels have hidden bonus stages that players can access by finding hidden areas or meeting specific criteria. Bonus stages are a great way to earn extra points and collectibles.

  4. Boss Battles: At the end of each level, players will face a boss battle against one of the game's villains. Defeating the boss will unlock the next level and progress the story.

  5. Time Trials: After completing a level, players can attempt a time trial, where they must complete the level as quickly as possible. The game records the player's best time, and players can compete with others to see who can complete the level the fastest.

  6. Relics: Time trials can also reward players with relics. There are three types of relics: sapphire, gold, and platinum. The type of relic a player earns is determined by the time they complete the level in. Relics are used to unlock additional content in the game.

In conclusion, players can earn points and progress in Crash Bandicoot by collecting Wumpa Fruit, finding Gems and Bonus Stages, defeating bosses, completing time trials, and earning relics. These collectibles and achievements not only increase the player's score but also unlock new content in the game.


using mouse

Discuss Crash Bandicoot

New Games